Windy City Novelties LED Elf Hats Review: The Seller’s Best-Selling 24-Pack
A source-based review of the 24-count LED Elf Hats counter display, including the seller’s best-selling claim, included lights and batteries, and pack economics.
Updated

Why this hat qualifies as a seller-confirmed sales leader
Windy City Novelties’ official product listing describes this as its “best-selling LED Elf Hat.” The claim is attached to the item sold in a 24-count retail counter display, so it is direct seller confirmation for the product category featured here. The listing does not provide units sold, the measurement period, or an independent audit. We therefore attribute the sales description to the retailer and do not present it as a verified market-wide ranking or a measured number-one position.
What comes in the counter display
The seller lists SKU RCH055UN as 24 hats per display and says each hat has four flashing red LEDs. The product copy says three AG13 batteries are included and already installed, so the hats are intended to arrive ready to light. The listing describes green-and-red fabric hats for holiday parties, parades, plays, festivals and similar events. Those are seller-published specifications; we have not inspected a physical unit or verified brightness, run time, fabric feel or battery life.
A quick pack-size and budget check
A 24-count display is aimed at a shop counter, group event or party planner rather than someone who only needs one costume accessory. At the captured listing price of $112, the arithmetic is about $4.67 per hat before tax and any delivery charge. Confirm the current price and whether the checkout offers individual units, because the listed product is sold by the display and orders are placed in increments of one display. The product page also showed standard free delivery above $99; confirm that threshold and eligibility for your delivery address before relying on it.
Practical points before ordering
Four small lights per hat make the LEDs part of the visual effect, but the seller page does not state battery run time, whether they can be switched off independently, or how replacement batteries are handled. If those details matter for a long event or resale, ask the retailer before ordering. Check the product page for the current SKU, quantity and any safety or care information that applies to the unit you receive. The generated image in this review is illustrative only and should not be used to infer the exact number or placement of LEDs.
Verdict and Windy City Novelties coupons
The standout buying detail is the combination of a seller-applied “best-selling” description and a clearly stated 24-hat counter display. The included, installed batteries may reduce setup work for a group order; the main trade-off is committing to a full display when you need fewer units. The seller does not disclose sales totals or a ranking period, and we have not independently tested the lights or materials. Recheck pack availability, delivery terms and current pricing, then browse Windy City Novelties coupons on CouponAtlas: https://couponatlas.space/en/stores/windycitynovelties.com. This guide contains one generic AI concept image, not a product photograph.
Product information
Official product page. Editorial note